Contact Us

Contact Us

hand to ear, listening

How to Contact the League of Women Voters of Diablo Valley

Telephone: (925) 283-2235  

Mail: League of Women Voters of Diablo Valley
500 St. Mary's Road, #14
Lafayette, CA 94549

Email: (for general information and questions)

Or you may contact one of the people below directly.

Title Name
President Suzan Requa
Secretary Karen Dolder
Treasurer Barbara Hill
Vice President Shawn Gilbert
Admin. Vice President Sue Brandy
Co-Chair Action Marian Shostrom
Co-Chair Membership Ashley Coates
Co-Chair Membership Cathleen Kirk
Voters Service Martha Goralka
Webmaster Leslie Stewart
Voters' Edge Marian Shostrom

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.