Contact Us

Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Wellesley, 6 Monroe Road, Wellesley, MA 02481

E-mail: LWVWellesley2 [at]

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Co-President Susan Clapham
Co-President Laura Brown-MacKinnon
Co-Vice President, Voter Service Erica (Erry) Johnson
Co-Vice President, Voter Service Dana Desnoyers
Vice President, Program Ann-Mara Lanza
Jenny Zannetos
Secretary Ellen Hallett
Director, Program and Calendar Irene Flint
Director, Marketing and Publicity
Ellen Gibbs
Director, Newsletter and Website Ann Rappaport
Director, Membership Anne Rippy Turtle
Director, Legislative Envoy Tanya Roy

 Nominating Committee: Mary Liz Van Dyke, Alison Bedenkop and Anne Rippy Turtle