LWV Oxford Board of Directors

LWV Oxford Board of Directors

2019-2020 LWV Oxford (OH) Officers

2019-2020 LWV Oxford Officers 

(most of our 2020-2021 officers are in this photo - we'll get a more current one soon!)

Board Members

Co-President for Organization Jennifer Fisher
Co-President for Programming Sandi Woy-Hazelton
Co-President for Voter Services Prue Dana
Treasurer Sibyl Harris Miller
Membership Director Kathy McMahon-Klosterman
Communications/Publicity Director Kathie Brinkman
Observer Corps Director Sandy Drewes
Secretary Alison Haskins

Directors of Portfolios

Government Steve Dana
Social Policy - vacant - 
International Judith Trent
Natural Resources Ross Olson

Other Leadership Positions

Facebook Administrator Kathie Brinkman
Fair Districts Coordinator TBD
VOTER Editor/Publisher Alice Laatsch
Website Administrator
Kathie Brinkman

Nominating Committee

  • Toni Saldivar (Chair)
  • Steve Gordon
  • Judy Kolbas
  • + 2 Board-Appointed Members